Videos

The great people over at our partners Swindon Viewpoint have been very busy since 2010 filming selected artist performances at the Swindon Shuffle – there are over 100 videos now!  Unfortunately we we can’t embed any of their videos directly on this site, but below is a complete list of links to all the Swindon Shuffle performance videos they have published so far:

Anna Page – Addicted (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/addicted-anna-page

Anna Page – Already Autumn (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/already-autumn-anna-page

Anna Page – Be A Child Again (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/be-child-again-anna-page

Anna Page – Damage (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/damage-anna-page

Anna Page – Stars And Rockets (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/stars-and-rockets-anna-page

Babytrain – A Song From The Sky (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/song-sky-babytrain

Babytrain – Forever (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/babytrain-forever

Babytrain – The Ghost In The Big House (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/ghost-big-house-babytrain

Babytrain – Nocturnal (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/nocturnal-babytrain

Babytrain – Someone Else’s Lies (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/someone-elses-lies-babytrain

Bateleurs – Beautiful Day (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/beautiful-day-bataleurs

Bateleurs – Firecracker (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/firecracker-bataleurs

Bateleurs – Fisherman’s Blues (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/fishermans-blues-bataleurs

Bateleurs – Golden Green (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/golden-green-bataleurs

Bateleurs – Two Steps Back (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/two-steps-back-bataleurs

Bateleurs – Wayfarer’s Daughter (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/wayfarers-daughter-bataleurs

Ben McDanielson – Eight Shades Away (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/eight-shades-away-ben-mcdanielson

Ben McDanielson – Feeling Love (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/feeling-love-ben-mcdanielson

Ben McDanielson – In The Rain (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/rain-ben-macdanielson

Big Casino – One World (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/one-world-big-casino

Big Casino – Politics (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/politics-big-casino

Big Casino – Rainy Days (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/rainy-days-big-casino

Big Casino – All Your Riches (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/all-your-riches-big-casino

Big Casino – I Call It Art (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/i-call-it-art-big-casino

Big Casino – The Big Disguise (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/big-disguise-big-casino

Big Casino – Without Love (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/without-love-big-casino

Billyjon – If I Were A Lion (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/if-i-were-lion-billyjon

Billyjon – Lullaby (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/lullaby-billyjon

Billyjon – This World Will Burn (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/world-will-burn-billyjon

Black Hats – Death By Record (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/death-record-black-hats

Black Hats – Gang Of One (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/gang-one-black-hats

Black Hats – Impossible View (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/impossible-view-black-hats

Black Hats – Just Fall (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/just-fall-black-hats

Black Hats – We Go Out (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/we-go-out-black-hats

Black Hats – We Write Things Down (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/we-write-things-down-black-hats

Black Sheep Apprentice – Black Sheep Apprentice (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/black-sheep-apprentice

Black Sheep Apprentice – Let It Go (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/black-sheep-apprentice-let-it-go

Black Sheep Apprentice – Re-Awaken To Danger (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/re-awakened-danger-black-sheep-apprentice

Black Sheep Apprentice – Tail Lights Fade (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/tail-lights-fade-black-sheep-apprentice

Black Sheep Apprentice – Phoenix / Let It Go (2014) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/phoenix-let-it-go-black-sheep-apprentice

Black Sheep Apprentice – Tail Lights Fade (2014) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/taillights-fade-black-sheep-apprentice

Cristofe Sors – Bailla Me (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/cristofe-tu-sabes

Cristofe Sors – Ole! Ole! Ole! (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/ole-ole-ole-cristofe

The Dacoits – Father Figure (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/father-figure-dacoits

The Dacoits – Holy Man (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/holy-man-dacoits

The Dacoits – Home By Twelve (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/home-twelve-dacoits

The Dacoits – Insurrection (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/my-sweet-insurrection-dacoits

The Dacoits – Keep On Moving (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/dacoits-keep-moving

Dissolute – About Yourself (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/about-yourself-dissolute

Hip Route – Got To Go (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/got-go-hip-route

Hip Route – Love Should (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/love-should-hiproute

Hip Route – Point The Finger (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/hip-route-point-finger

Hip Route – She’s Long Gone (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/shes-long-gone-hip-route

Jacksauce – Bagnio (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/jacksauce-bagnio

Jacksauce – Fighting Talk (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/jacksauce-fighting-talk-0

Jacksauce – Gene Pool (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/gene-pool-jacksauce

Jacksauce – Loving You (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/jacksauce-loving-you

Jen Olive – Death Of Me (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/death-me-jen-olive

Jen Olive – The Remedy Of Cake (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/remedy-cake-jen-olive

Jen Olive – Time (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/time-jen-olive

Jen Olive – Worry, Don’t Worry (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/worry-dont-worry-jen-olive

Jim Blair – Come Together (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/come-together-jim-blair

Jim Blair – Fell In Love With A Girl (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/fell-love-girl-jim-blair

Jim Blair – Lucky In Life (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/lucky-life-jim-blair

Jim Blair – Moving Along (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/moving-along-jim-blair

Jim Blair – Pocketful Of Change (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/pocketful-change-jim-blair

Kitchen Sink Dramas – Friendly Fire (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/friendly-fire-kitchen-sink-dramas

Kitchen Sink Dramas – Georgie Boy (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/georgie-boy-kitchen-sink-dramas

Kova Me Badd – S Club Party (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/s-club-party-kova-me-badd

The Labradors – Pretty Boy Blue (2014) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/pretty-boy-blue-labradors

The Labradors – Three Things (2014) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/three-things-labradors

Light Grenades – Artist Interview (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/spotlight-light-grenades

Light Grenades – Circles (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/circles-light-grenades

Light Grenades – Everybody Turn Around (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/light-grenades-everybody-turn-around

Mortdelamer – Artist Interview (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/spotlight-mortdelamer

Mortdelamer – I’ve Got My Backbone (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/ive-got-my-backbone-mortdelamer

Mortdelamer – Pieces And Reasons (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/pieces-and-reasons-mortdelamer

Mortdelamer – Searching For Safety (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/searching-safety-mortdelamer

Mortdelamer – Yes You Are (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/yes-you-are-mortdelamer

Mr Love & Justice – Welcome To My Garden (2014) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/welcome-my-garden-mr-love-justice

Mr Love & Justice – Wish Hound (2014) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/wish-hound-mr-love-and-justice

Plastic Sound Company – Flower Hop (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/flower-hop-plastic-sound-company

Plastic Sound Company – Teapot Dream (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/teapot-dream-plastic-sound-company

The Racket – Charles In Her Pocket (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/racket-charles-her-pocket

The Racket – The Prat At No. 12 (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/prat-number-12-racket

The Racket – You Say Tomato (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/you-say-tomato-racket

The Racket – Knock Knock Knock (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/knock-knock-knock-racket

Run From Robots – Assume This Song’s For You (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/assume-songs-you-run-robots

Run From Robots – Sleepless Days And Endless Nights (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/sleepless-days-and-endless-nights-run-robots

Run From Robots – Umbrella (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/umbrella-run-robots

Run From Robots – Wolf Spider (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/wolf-spider-run-robots

Salute The Magpie – Artist Interview (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/spotlight-salute-magpie

Salute The Magpie – Cairo Car Chase (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/cairo-car-chase-salute-magpie

The Shudders – Keep On Rockin’ In The Free World (2014) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/keep-rockin-free-world-shudders

The Shudders – Words Of A Fool (2014) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/words-fool-shudders

Skiddy – I Curse Your Name (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/skiddy-i-cursed-your-name

Skiddy – Let It Go (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/let-it-go-skiddy

SkyBurnsRed – Artist Interview (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/spotlight-skyburnsred

SkyBurnsRed – The Escape (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/escape-skyburnsred

SkyBurnsRed – Freakshow (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/freakshow-skyburnsred

SkyBurnsRed – Monochrome (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/monochrome-skyburnsred

SkyBurnsRed – Paralysed Lullabies (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/paralysed-lullabies-skyburnsred

SkyBurnsRed – Toru (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/toru-skyburnsred

Splat The Rat – Bedlam Boys (2014) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/bedlam-boys-splat-rat

Splat The Rat – Well Below The Valley (2014) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/well-below-valley-splat-rat

The Starkers – Not Thinking (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/not-thinking-starkers

The Starkers – Snakes & Ladders (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/snakes-and-ladders-starkers

The Starkers – Yeah Yeah Yeah (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/yeah-yeah-yeah-starkers

The Street Orphans – Artist Interview (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/spotlight-street-orphans

The Street Orphans – Canvas (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/canvas-street-orphans

The Street Orphans – Time Tales (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/times-tales-street-orphans

The Street Orphans – Your Tricks (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/your-tricks-street-orphans

The Stress Echoes – Daily Mail (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/daily-mail-stress-echoe

The Stress Echoes – Lucy (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/lucy-stress-echoes

The Stress Echoes – Most Delightful Day (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/most-delightful-day-stress-echoes

The Stress Echoes – Shaky (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/shaky-stress-echoes

The Stress Echoes – You’re The One I Love (2013) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/youre-one-i-love-stress-echoes

Tides Of Change – Artist Interview (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/spotlight-tides-change

Tides Of Change – Best Intentions (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/best-intentions-tides-change

Tides Of Change – Passport Renewal (2012) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/passport-renewal-tides-change

The Vooz – Bad And Good (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/bad-and-good-vooz

The Vooz – Lazy Boys (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/vooz-lazy-boys

The Vooz – My Dad Said (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/my-dad-said-vooz

The Vooz – Out Of View (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/out-view-vooz

The Vooz – Too Late (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/vooz-too-late

The Vooz – The Waiting Game (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/waiting-game-vooz

Zebracoat – Beauty Parade (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/beauty-parade-zebracoat

Zebracoat – Cumberland Twist (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/cumberland-twist-zebracoat

Zebracoat – No Title (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/zebracoat-beehive

Zebracoat – Zebracoat (2011) – http://www.swindonviewpoint.com/video/zebracoat-zebracoat